Pinned

Check Out “It’s All Geek To Me” with Adrianne Curry, the Black Nerd, and Naked Cosplay

Featured Image
doug
By:

Are you looking for a geeky distraction this weekend, but don't feel like getting off the couch? Then it might be time to check out a new special called "It's All Geek to Me" on the REELZ channel.

This special airs this Saturday and Sunday on all providers that carry the REELZ network. It features host Adrianne Curry (America’s Next Top Model) as she travels the country hitting up geeky destinations, like the Philadelphia Zombie Run and the “Con Ichiwa” Comic and Anime convention in Tuscon, Arizona. Plus, Andre Meadows, aka “The Black Nerd”, checks another thing off his nerd bucket list when he experiences the latest cosplay trend up close and personal: naked cosplay. No clothes, just body paint. The show even treks to the Grand Slam Star Trek and Sci-Fi Summit XVIII.

The show airs Saturday June 15th at 7am PT/10am ET, 12am PT/3am ET and Sunday June 16th at 6:30pm PT/9:30am ET. If you’re not up that early to watch TV, make sure you set your DVR to record it.

UPDATE: Newly added dates and air times! Now you have no reason to miss this show!
6/24: “It’s All Geek to Me” – REELZ Special at 9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT.

6/25: “It’s All Geek to Me” – REELZ Special at 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT.

6/26: “It’s All Geek to Me” – REELZ Special at 9am ET/ 6am PT.

6/28: “It’s All Geek to Me” – REELZ Special at 9am ET/ 6am PT

6/30: “It’s All Geek to Me” – REELZ Special at 10am ET/ 7am PT.

Here’s an exclusive sneak peek at The Black Nerd’s naked cosplay segment:


Reelz Specials | Movie Trailer | Review

Watch REELZ on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon channel 233,
AT&T channel 799/HD1799 and cable systems nationwide.
Find REELZ on your local cable or satellite provider at reelz.com/watch.

Recent Articles